Great Lakes Crossfit offers a fun way to get fit with a thriving and active community

New to
Crossfit

Experienced
Crossfitters

Great Lakes Crossfit offers a fun way to get fit with a thriving and active community

New to
Crossfit

Experienced
Crossfitters

Our Schedule & rates

Our Schedule & rates

Recent Workouts On demand

CrossFit Workout of the Day Saturday January 19, 2019

Partner Wod, EMOM 20: Partner A: 5 thruster (95/65), 5 bar facing burpee Partner B: hangs from...

CrossFit Workout of the Day Friday January 18, 2019

Front Squat, 5 rep max Compare 10/9/17 3RM: 10/9/18, 1RM: 7/11/18 10 to 1 reps of: burpee box over...

CrossFit Workout of the Day Thursday January 17, 2019

From home For time: 50 burpee 150 flutter kick (2 count) 50 push up 150 mountain climber (2...

CrossFit Workout of the Day Wednesday January 16, 2019

mini "Cindy" AMRAP 12: 3 pull up 6 push up 9 squat Compare 9/5/17

CrossFit Workout of the Day Tuesday January 15, 2019

AMRAP 20: 5 thruster 7 hang power clean 10 sumo deadlift high pull (95/65)

CrossFit Workout of the Day Monday January 14, 2019

"Annie" 50-40-30-20-10 reps of: double under sit up Compare 10/17/17

CrossFit Workout of the Day Saturday January 12, 2019

For time: 500/400m row 21-15-9 reps of: wall ball (30/20) ghd sit up 500/400m row 21-15-9 reps of:...

CrossFit Workout of the Day Friday January 11, 2019

Death by: burpee Compare 1/16/15 front squat (115/75) Compare 5/4/15

CrossFit Workout of the Day Thursday January 10, 2019

From Home Deck of Cards hearts = push up diamond = sit up spade = squat club = burpee Ace = 1,...

CrossFit Workout of the Day Wednesday January 9, 2019

"Jackie" For time: 1000m row 50 thruster (45/35) 30 pull up Compare 4/5/18