Great Lakes Crossfit offers a fun way to get fit with a thriving and active community

New to
Crossfit

Experienced
Crossfitters

Great Lakes Crossfit offers a fun way to get fit with a thriving and active community

New to
Crossfit

Experienced
Crossfitters

Our Schedule & rates

Our Schedule & rates

Recent Workouts On demand

CrossFit Workout of the Day Thursday June 27, 2019

From home 1 mile run, 30 burpee 800m run, 20 burpee 400m run, 10 burpee

CrossFit Workout of the Day Wednesday June 26, 2019

3 rounds: 21 pull up 15 back squat (135/95) 9 handstand push up

CrossFit Workout of the Day Tuesday June 25, 2019

AMRAP 20: 400m run 21 box jump (24/20) 15 deadlift (225/155) 9 bar over burpee

CrossFit Workout of the Day Monday June 24, 2019

Thruster, 5 rep max Compare 1/30/18 3RM: 4/16/18 5 rounds: 15 russian kbs (70/45) 10 hr push up...

CrossFit Workout of the Day Saturday June 22, 2019

"Fight Gone Bad" 3 rounds, 1 minute at each station for total reps: wall ball (20/14) sumo...

CrossFit Workout of the Day Friday June 21, 2019

For time: 100 burpees -1 bar muscle up every minute on the minute. Scale to 4 chest to bar pull...

CrossFit Workout of the Day Thursday June 20, 2019

From home 5 rounds: 400m run 50 squat This is actually a classic mainsite wod we used to do on a...

CrossFit Workout of the Day Wednesday June 19, 2019

Front squat, 5 rep max Compare 10/9/17 3RM: 10/9/18. I feel like those numbers aren't right. So if...

CrossFit Workout of the Day Tuesday June 18, 2019

5 rounds: 10 toes to bar 15 hr push up 250m run

CrossFit Workout of the Day Monday June 17, 2019

3 rounds: 400m run 20 split jerk (95/65) alternate feet each rep 75 double under