Great Lakes Crossfit offers a fun way to get fit with a thriving and active community

New to
Crossfit

Experienced
Crossfitters

Great Lakes Crossfit offers a fun way to get fit with a thriving and active community

New to
Crossfit

Experienced
Crossfitters

Our Schedule & rates

Our Schedule & rates

Recent Workouts On demand

CrossFit Workout of the Day Saturday March 23, 2019

This is tentative based on what happens with 19.5 Partner Wod, one work, one rest, alternating...

CrossFit Workout of the Day Thursday March 21, 2019

From home: AMRAP13: 10 push up 10 sit up 10 squat 20 jump rope

CrossFit Workout of the Day Wednesday March 20, 2019

6 rounds: 5 burpee :30 handstand hold 5 box jump (30/24) :15 L hang

CrossFit Workout of the Day Tuesday March 19, 2019

AMRAP 15: 1 power clean (95/65) 1 thruster 1 cal row 2, 2, 2, 3, 3, 3,...until time is up.

CrossFit Workout of the Day Monday March 18, 2019

AMRAP 12: 5 deadlift (225/155) 10 pull up 15 sit up

CrossFit Workout of the Day Wednesday March 13, 2019

Power Snatch, 5 rep max Compare 12/5/17, 3RM: 4/3/18 8 rounds: 5 burpee pull up 5 ring...

CrossFit Workout of the Day Monday March 11, 2019

4 rounds: 500m row 25 thruster (45/35) 12 pull up

CrossFit Workout of the Day Thursday March 7, 2019

From home: AMRAP 15: 10 push up 15 sit up 20 squat 25 jump rope (singles or doubles)

CrossFit Workout of the Day Wednesday March 6, 2019

For total reps: 2:00 one arm kbs (45/25) 2:00 rest 2:00 OH plate lunge (45/25) 2:00 rest 2:00 side...

CrossFit Workout of the Day Tuesday March 5, 2019

15-12-9-6-3 reps of: Barbell bent over row (115/75) Front Squat Handstand Push Up