WOD

CrossFit Workout of the Day Thursday October 30, 2014

Oct
29

For time:
50 double under, 50 pull up
50 double under, 50 push up
50 double under, 50 sit up
50 double under, 50 squat

CrossFit Workout of the Day Wednesday October 29, 2014

Oct
28

“Jackie”
For time:
1000m row
50 thruster (45/35)
30 pull up

Compare 11/29/13

CrossFit Workout of the Day Tuesday October 28, 2014

Oct
27

Jenny’s Birthday Workout
Deadlift, 3 rep max
Compare 1/22/14
5RM: 8/5/14, 1RM: 5/6/14

100 burpees for time

Compare: can’t remember, someone let me know

CrossFit Workout of the Day Monday October 27, 2014

Oct
26

7 rounds:
15 knees to elbows
20 sit up
25 mountain climber (2 count)

10-27-14

 

Compare 7/24/13 or 11/8/12

CrossFit Workout of the Day Saturday October 25, 2014

Oct
24

AMRAP 15:

Get as far you can in 15 minutes doing 1 burpee, 1 pull up, 1 squat, then 2 burpees, 2 pull ups, 2 squats…add one rep each time until the 15 minutes is up.

10-25-14

CrossFit Workout of the Day Friday October 24, 2014

Oct
23

“Jeremy”
21-15-9 reps of:
overhead squat (95/65)
burpee

Compare 3/12/12

CrossFit Workout of the Day Thursday October 23, 2014

Oct
23

For time:
400m run
30 bar facing burpee
30 jumping back squat (45/35)
250m run
30 jumping back squat
30 bar facing burpee
400m run

10-23-14

CrossFit Workout of the Day Tuesday October 21, 2014

Oct
21

2 rep max Split Snatch
Compare 9/19/12

Every minute on the minute for 12 minutes:
10 wall balls
-max burpees the remainder of the minute.

CrossFit Workout of the Day Wednesday October 22, 2014

Oct
21

“Filthy 50″

Compare 2/12/14

10-22-14

CrossFit Workout of the Day Monday October 20, 2014

Oct
19
5 rounds:
15 burpees
10 power clean (135/95)
30 double under
10-20-14