WOD

CrossFit Workout of the Day Saturday October 25, 2014

Oct
24

AMRAP 15:

Get as far you can in 15 minutes doing 1 burpee, 1 pull up, 1 squat, then 2 burpees, 2 pull ups, 2 squats…add one rep each time until the 15 minutes is up.

CrossFit Workout of the Day Friday October 24, 2014

Oct
23

“Jeremy”
21-15-9 reps of:
overhead squat (95/65)
burpee

Compare 3/12/12

CrossFit Workout of the Day Thursday October 23, 2014

Oct
23

For time:
400m run
30 bar facing burpee
30 jumping back squat (45/35)
250m run
30 jumping back squat
30 bar facing burpee
400m run

CrossFit Workout of the Day Tuesday October 21, 2014

Oct
21

2 rep max Split Snatch
Compare 9/19/12

Every minute on the minute for 12 minutes:
10 wall balls
-max burpees the remainder of the minute.

CrossFit Workout of the Day Wednesday October 22, 2014

Oct
21

“Filthy 50″

Compare 2/12/14

CrossFit Workout of the Day Monday October 20, 2014

Oct
19
5 rounds:
15 burpees
10 power clean (135/95)
30 double under
10-20-14

CrossFit Workout of the Day Saturday October 18, 2014

Oct
17

For time:
400m run
8 squat clean thruster (115/75)
7 hand stand push up
6 ring dip
400m run
6 squat clean thruster (115/75)
5 hand stand push up
4 ring dip
400m run
4 squat clean thruster (115/75)
3 hand stand push up
2 ring dip

10-18-14

CrossFit Workout of the Day Friday October 17, 2014

Oct
16

For time:
750m row
40 front squat (45/25)
25 pull up
800m run
40 push press (45/25)
25 hr push up

10-17-14

 

CrossFit Workout of the Day Thursday October 16, 2014

Oct
15

Double Under 50-40-30-20-10
KBS (55/36) 25-20-15-10-5
handstand push up 5-5-5-5-5

The way this works; 3-2-1…go. 50 du, 25 kbs, 5 hspu, 40 du, 20 kbs, 5 hspu…

Compare 9/3/13

10-16-14

CrossFit Workout of the Day Wednesday October 15, 2014

Oct
14

AMRAP 15:
10 burpee box jump (24/20)
15 wall ball

10-15-14