WOD

CrossFit Workout of the Day Saturday April 19, 2014

Apr
18

For time:
25 burpee
75 squat
40 push up
30 pull up
40 push up
75 squat
25 burpee

CrossFit Workout of the Day Friday April 18, 2014

Apr
17

Task List
Multiple items to complete, not for time.
Come in and see what it is.

CrossFit Workout of the Day Thursday April 17, 2014

Apr
16

3 rounds:
400m run
50 double under
25 V sit up

CrossFit Workout of the Day Tuesday April 15, 2014

Apr
14

1 min wall ball
1 min box jump
1 min wall ball
1 min box jump
2 minute rest
2 min wall ball
2 min box jump
2 min rest
2 min wall ball
2 min box jump

4-15-14

Score is total reps of both movements.

CrossFit Workout of the Day Wednesday April 16, 2014

Apr
14

20 minutes, and no more than 20 minutes to find
1 rep max Power Snatch
Compare 6/19/13

Rest as needed

“Isabel”
For time, 30 snatches (135/95)
Compare 12/18/13

4-16-14

CrossFit Workout of the Day Monday April 14, 2014

Apr
13

“Annie”
50-40-30-20-10 reps of:
double under
sit up

4-14-14

Compare 7/15/13

CrossFit Workout of the Day Saturday April 12, 2014

Apr
11

Scott D’s Birthday Wod:
For time:
44 cal row, then
4 rounds:
10 clean
10 push press
10 burpee

4-12-14

CrossFit Workout of the Day Friday April 11, 2014

Apr
10

AMRAP 15:
5 handstand push up
10 ring dip
15 hr push up

4-11-14

CrossFit Workout of the Day Thursday April 10, 2014

Apr
9

“Adrian”
7 rounds:
3 forward roll
5 wall climb
7 toes to bar
9 box jump (30/24)

4-10-14

CrossFit Workout of the Day Wednesday April 9, 2014

Apr
8

“Josh”
21 overhead squat (95/65)
42 pull up
15 overhead squat
30 pull up
9 overhead squat
18 pull up

Compare 6/11/11